Public Works

The Public Works Department consists of two divisions including:
The Public Works Department is instrumental in managing public lands, rights-of-way, easements, and infrastructure. Public Works areas of responsibility include, but are not limited to:
  • Infrastructure Management
  • Capital Project Management
  • Fleet Management
  • Administrative Services
  • Grant Preparation & Administration