Agendas, Minutes and Upcoming Meeting Dates

City Commission meetings are held the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7 p.m., in Commission Chambers at City Hall, unless otherwise indicated below.

Additional Meeting Information can be found by clicking here.

FY
 2018 - 2019 City Commission Meetings and Workshops

Fiscal Year 2018/2019 
Wednesday, November 7, 2018          Commission Meeting 7 p.m. Cancelled
Wednesday, November 14, 2018        Commission Meeting  6:30 p.m. "Swearing In Ceremony" 
Wednesday, November 14, 2018        Commission Meeting 7 p.m. Regular Meeting 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018        Commission Meeting 7 p.m. Regular Meeting

 Wednesday, December 5, 2018         Commission Workshop 6 p.m.
Wednesday, December 5, 2018          Commission Meeting 7 p.m.
Wednesday, December 19, 2018        Commission Meeting 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 16, 2019            Commission Meeting 7 p.m.

Wednesday, February 6, 2019            Commission Workshop 6 p.m.
Wednesday, February 6, 2019            Commission Meeting 7 p.m.
Wednesday, February 20, 2019          Commission Meeting 7 p.m.

Wednesday, March 6, 2019                Commission Meeting 7 p.m.
Wednesday, March 20, 2019              Commission Meeting 7 p.m.

Wednesday, April 3, 2019                  Commission Meeting 7 p.m.
Wednesday, April, 17, 2019               Commission Meeting 7 p.m.

Wednesday, May 1, 2019                 Commission Workshop 6 p.m.
Wednesday, May 1, 2019                 Commission Meeting 7 p.m.
Wednesday, May 15, 2019               Commission Meeting 7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 5, 2019                Commission Meeting 7 p.m.
Wednesday, June 19, 2019              Commission Meeting 7 p.m.

Wednesday, July 10, 2019               Commission Meeting 7 p.m.  Budget and Solid Waste and Fire Assessment


                                 SUMMER BREAK 7/11/2019 - 8/13/2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019           Commission Budget Workshop 5 p.m.
Wednesday, August 14, 2019           Commission Meeting 7 p.m.

Wednesday September 11, 2019      INITIAL Public Hearing on FY 2019-2020 Budget
Friday, September 20, 2019             Commission Meeting and FINAL Public Hearing on FY 2019-2020 Budget 6 p.m.