Agendas, Minutes and Upcoming Meeting Dates

FY 2015-2016 City Commission Meetings and Workshops


City Commission meetings are held the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7 p.m., in Commission Chambers at City Hall, unless otherwise indicated below.

Additional Meeting Information can be found by clicking here.


Fiscal Year 2015/2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016  Commission Workshop (6 p.m.) - TENTATIVE
Wednesday, September 14, 2016    INITIAL Public Hearing on FY 2016-17 Budget (7 p.m.)

Wednesday, September 21, 2016    Commission Meeting and FINAL Public Hearing on FY 2016-17 Budget (7 p.m.)

_______________________________________________________________________________________________
Fiscal Year 2016/2017

Wednesday, October. 5, 2016         Commission Meeting at 7 p.m.
Wednesday, October 19, 2016        Commission Meeting at 7 p.m.

Wednesday, November 2, 2016       Commission Workshop at 6 p.m.
Wednesday, November 2, 2016       Commission Meeting at 7 p.m.
Thursday, November 17, 2016         Commission Meeting at 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 1, 2016           Strategic Planning (Session 1) at 8:30 a.m.
Wednesday, December 7, 2016       Commission Meeting at 7 p.m.
Wednesday, December 21, 2016      Commission Meeting at 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 4, 2017           Commission Meeting at 7 p.m.
Wednesday, January 18, 2017         Commission Workshop at 6 p.m.
Wednesday, January 18, 2017         Commission Meeting at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, February 1, 2017         Commission Meeting at 7 p.m.
Wednesday, February 15, 2017       Commission Meeting at 7 p.m.

Wednesday, March 1, 2017             Commission Meeting at 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 11, 2017                Strategic Planning (Session Two) at 8:30 a.m.
Wednesday, March 15, 2017            Commission Meeting at 7 p.m.

Wednesday, April 5, 2017                Commission Meeting at 7 p.m.
Wednesday, April 19, 2017              Commission Workshop at 6 p.m.
Wednesday, April 19, 2017              Commission Meeting at 7 p.m.

Wednesday, May 3, 2017                Commission Meeting at 7 p.m.
Wednesday, May 17, 2017              Commission Meeting at 7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 7, 2017                Commission Workshop at 6 p.m.
Wednesday, June 7, 2017                Commission Meeting at 7 p.m.
Wednesday, June 21, 2017              Commission Meeting at 7 p.m.

Wednesday, July 12, 2017                Commission Meeting at 7 p.m. (Solid Waste/Fire Assessment)

Summer Break 7/13/2017 - 8/16/2017)

Wednesday, August 16, 2017            Commission Workshop at 6 p.m.
Wednesday, August 16, 2017            Commission Meeting at 7 p.m.

Thursday, September 14, 2017           Commission Meeting 7 p.m. (Budget)
Friday, September 22, 2017               Commission Workshop at 6 p.m (Tentative)
Friday, September 22, 2017                Commission Meeting t 7 p.m. (Budget)